Colworth Str1ders


Str1ders Relay - 17 June 2011

Position Team Time Comments
1 SEAC Bandits 00:29:26
Stuart Marshall
Roger van Egmond
Todd Gouin
Sam Windebank
Antonio Franco
2 Chill Out 00:30:33
Mike Statham
Willie Young
Helen Woolley
Mark Willmott
Paul Stuart
3 The James Gang 00:30:48
Duncan Talbot
Julian Bent
Jon Collett
Damiano Rossetti
Andrea Williams
4 D.I.S.C.over 00:32:11
Bill Shingleton
Ben Maddison
Matthew Burnett
Iain Preddie
Frankie Bligh
5 Team Ultimate 00:32:46
Olivia Hasseldine
Brianna Hrusko
Karen Kwok
Adam Nevin
Daniel Green
6 The Crawlers 00:33:49
Sally Redfern  
David Messenger
Ollie Durrant
Matthew Reeves
Scott Dougal  
7 Team Ketchup 00:33:55  
Andrew Evans  
Steve Kidd  
Tyler Ludlow  
Alex Dinsdale  
Cathy Steed  
8 The Old Timers 00:36:18  
Trev Cook Designated the token female
Malcolm Holmes  
Paul Sherwood  
Richard Piron Ran 2 legs
9 Better Luck Next Time 00:36:58  
Melissa Ried  
Tim Litchfield  
Jeff Adams  
Ella Ward  
Natalie Brooks  
10 SEAC Reserve Bandits 00:37:28  
Michael Hughes  
Trannum Rahim  
John Bassett  
Nicola Roche  
Toni Wakeham-Moon  
11 Dadd's Army 00:37:47  
Nazanin Haseli-Mashhadi  
Irfan Siddiq  
Nicky Wilkinson  
Alison Kennedy  
Neil Loader  
Well done to all the teams; an excellent turn out, particularly as it was cold and wet. A bit of Alzheimer's going on with "The Old Timers" as they forgot to have a real woman in the team.

2021 Results 2022 Results
2011 Results 2012 Results 2013 Results 2014 Results 2015 Results 2016 Results 2017 Results 2018 Results 2019 Results
2001 Results 2002 Results 2003 Results 2004 Results 2005 Results 2006 Results 2007 Results 2008 Results 2009 Results 2010 Results
Pre_2001 Results